New Government line-up

The Principal Officials for the third term HKSAR Government, nominated by Hong Kong's Chief Executive Mr Donald Tsang, were approved by Central Government on 23 June 2007.
More info

Register to our e-newsletter :

Do you wish to received also our magazine by postmail ?

Maximum 4 per year
If yes, simply complete the fields below.

About confidentiality

Your data will not be share or exchange with any other organisme, in conformity with the RGPD, you have several rights to enquiry, modify or remove your registration.
Read our full privacy policy.