Hong Kong SAR's new Government takes shape - 21 June 2017

The Chief Executive-elect, Mrs Carrie Lam, announced the names of the Principal Officials (ministers) of the next Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (SAR) Government on 21 June.  The new HKSAR Government will take office on 1 July 2017.  More.

Photos gallery

Register to our e-newsletter :

Do you wish to received also our magazine by postmail ?

Maximum 4 per year
If yes, simply complete the fields below.

About confidentiality

Your data will not be share or exchange with any other organisme, in conformity with the RGPD, you have several rights to enquiry, modify or remove your registration.
Read our full privacy policy.